Finally back with Good News

Mes Amis,

You have been missed to say the very least. I had a series of health problems and life calamity which for a while forced a pause in my writing on this blog. This potent mix of health issues and calamity brought on a depressive episode, but  It has passed and I feel like I have my life returned to me. There is  much to talk about and much to say finally after so long of a forced silence but first

HAPPY EASTER AND HAPPY PASSOVER TO EVERYONE !!!!!!!!!

Good News

Congratulation to both Dr. Toussulis and Dr Stewart Bitkoff for being name finalist in the Book Of the Year Religion Category. I have benefited from the works of these two gentleman personally and am really happy to see their work get the acknowledgement it deserves!!!

I still have 3 copies left of Dr Bitkoff’s book for anyone of you who would like to read it !!!

I have the momumental task of answering and replying to all your comments  in the next few days. Stay Tuned!!!!

Dave

4 responses to “Finally back with Good News

Leave a Reply

